Categories:
Top20 Porn Sites:
Read an honest Student Sex Parties Review
11.24.2017 12:17PM
Site presented by Serious Partners
Reviewed date: 2009-06-04
Porn Reviews » Reality » Student Sex Parties (Pay Site)
Main Category: Reality (contains 33 sites)
Absolute Rating 80
Student Sex Parties
Content Quality:
10/10
Navigation:
8/10
Updates Score:
3/10
Content Amount:
7/10
Prices vs Content:
9/10
Unique Content:
10/10
Other Score:
8/10
All stats and details about studentsexparties.com
Current Rating: 80
Trial: No     Monthly: $34.95
Members area screenshots

Video formats:
Pictures:
ZIP files:
Videos:
DRM protection:
Download Limits:
Cross Sales:
Billers:
Price Options:
 
 
 

wmv, mov
2000+
Yes
120+
No
No
No
CCbill
$34.95/30 days
$59.95/90 days
Student Sex Parties Movie Sample (Flash Preview)
Short Review:
Their parents think that their kids are hitting the books hard in college. But little do they know that their young girls are hitting the booze hard and getting fucked by guys in wild orgies like the ones at Student Sex Parties! You'll see two, three, or more gorgeous college chicks whip off their clothes and spreading their legs for every dick that cums their way in wild parties you won't believe!

Click here to visit Student Sex Parties
Content Site:
I love how each of these videos starts out like it's just a bunch of college kids getting together for drinks and stories, and then breaks down into a naked dick sucking, pussy fucking orgy! Each video is jam packed with non-stop sucking and screwing, with every babe lending a helping hand, mouth or other hole to get these guys off. And just as they're not shy about getting boned in front of their friends, these hotties aren't shy about getting a blast of cum to the face, either, as they line up and get these dudes to milk their pricks until there's nothing left to shoot.
Features and Navigation:
The member's area of Student Sex Parties is quite simplistic, with only page numbers across the top to go from one episode to the other. There are 26 total episodes, with most of them offering up over 2 hours of content. That's a lot of fucking! There are a couple that are 20-30 minutes in length, but only a select few. Each video contains a nice description of the action going on in the videos, as well as tons of still shots to show you just how raunchy the videos get, which is definitely crazy shit!
Conclusion:
The episodes are available to download as a WMV file or a MOV file, and the bigger videos are broken up to make downloading easier. And not only is the content high quality, but the movies themselves are high quality also! The WMV files are offered up at a DVD quality 720x576 or a high quality 640x480 resolution perfect for full-screen viewing, awhile the MOV files are offered up at a 360x288 resolution. The picture sets for each are all downloadable, with resolutions around 1200 for the action shots. Great teen fuck orgies and long, high quality videos makes Student Sex Parties one site you should definitely check out for yourself.
Pros & Cons:
Pros:
-Long video lengths
-High quality videos
-Zipped picture sets

Cons:
-Only a couple dozen videos

Click here to Join Student Sex Parties

Share and Recommend This Review:
Share |
Free porn samples, you can download easy
User comments:
Post Comment
Name (will be displayed)
E-mail (will not be displayed)
Message text:
Enter the code: 12e0a

  Date Comment Name  
2012-02-10 14:59:59 Heloo sexxy gay any gay sex with me so my boob size is a 36 and my bak vry wide so u wana fuk me call 00923247791977 Robina
 



  Date Comment Name  
2012-02-10 14:54:42 My name is Nadia Frome pakistan slim and attractive figure with big booms and wide back. I?????m a Bank Service holder. I will give your pure sex satisfaction by my pleasurable sex techniques. I can be with you at house, hotel, guest house or tour in Cox?????s Bazer etc. For fulfilling you need, please call me at 00923023443435 Kawal
 



  Date Comment Name  
2011-05-02 10:27:59 nice...love it! chris
 



  Date Comment Name  
2010-07-03 13:32:22 Hi
My name is Sahana, slim and attractive figure with big booms and wide back. I??m a Bank Service holder. I will give your pure sex satisfaction by my pleasurable sex techniques. I can be with you at house, hotel, guest house or tour in Cox??s Bazer etc. For fulfilling you need, please call me at 01719685554
shahana
 



Outside Reviews:
My Teen Oasis
Rating 65
Alison Angel
Rating 80
Pee Squad
Rating 69
Lia 19
Rating 80